In a project, there are multiple different access levels that you can give to people when you add them in. The access level ranges from being able to control everything in the project to having the ability to only view it.
Access Levels in Bloo.
Aside from being Project Owner and Admin of the project, you get to give people access levels like:
- Member. Members can add or make changes to the project but they can't delete or archive the project.
- Client. If you're working with clients, you can give them access to view progress, add todos & discussions, comment, and collaborate, but they cannot delete anything in the project.
- View Only. Like the title says, this access only allows people to view. They cannot add or edit anything.
- Comment Only. This access allows people to only view and comment, whether in todos, discussions, or updates.
We covered in detail on people management in Bloo Guide.
Work Better, Together.
The best way to experience Bloo is to sign up for a free trial.